History of Music

Exceeding expectations

Musical literature is an excellent lesson in which students are given the opportunity to get acquainted in some detail with the best works of classical music, learn the details of the history of music, life and work of great composers - Bach, Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Glinka, Tchaikovsky, Mussorgsky, Rimsky-Korsakov, Prokofiev , Shostakovich and others.

In the meantime, there is no need to know about it. ”

The study of musical literature develops erudition, and knowledge of the studied works will be useful in ordinary school literature lessons at school (there are a lot of intersections).

Music History SSoM.jpg
 

Important links and tutorials

List item title

Element subtitle

This is the description of the element. Here you can talk about the goods, services and employees of your company, as well as post information about other topics that you need to attract the attention of visitors. If all the text does not fit, create a new page. To do this, click "Turn an element into a page" in the sidebar.

List item title

Element subtitle

This is the description of the element. Here you can talk about the goods, services and employees of your company, as well as post information about other topics that you need to attract the attention of visitors. If all the text does not fit, create a new page. To do this, click "Turn an element into a page" in the sidebar.

List item title

Element subtitle

This is the description of the element. Here you can talk about the goods, services and employees of your company, as well as post information about other topics that you need to attract the attention of visitors. If all the text does not fit, create a new page. To do this, click "Turn an element into a page" in the sidebar.

История Музыки

Превосходя ожидания

Музыкальная литература — прекрасный урок, на котором ученикам предоставляется возможность довольно подробно познакомиться с лучшими произведениями классической музыки, узнать подробности истории музыки, жизни и творчества великих композиторов — Баха, Гайдна, Моцарта, Бетховена, Глинки, Чайковского, Мусоргского, Римского-Корсакова, Прокофьева, Шостаковича и других.

Изучение музыкальной литературы развивает эрудицию, а знание изучаемых произведений пригодится и на обычных школьных уроках литературы в школе (есть очень много пересечений).

Music History SSoM.jpg
 

Важные ссылки и учебные материалы

Заголовок элемента списка

Подзаголовок элемента

Это описание элемента. Здесь можно рассказать о товарах, услугах и сотрудниках вашей компании, а также разместить информацию о других темах, к которым необходимо привлечь внимание посетителей. Если весь текст не помещается, создайте новую страницу. Для этого нажмите «Превратить элемент в страницу» на боковой панели.

Заголовок элемента списка

Подзаголовок элемента

Это описание элемента. Здесь можно рассказать о товарах, услугах и сотрудниках вашей компании, а также разместить информацию о других темах, к которым необходимо привлечь внимание посетителей. Если весь текст не помещается, создайте новую страницу. Для этого нажмите «Превратить элемент в страницу» на боковой панели.

Заголовок элемента списка

Подзаголовок элемента

Это описание элемента. Здесь можно рассказать о товарах, услугах и сотрудниках вашей компании, а также разместить информацию о других темах, к которым необходимо привлечь внимание посетителей. Если весь текст не помещается, создайте новую страницу. Для этого нажмите «Превратить элемент в страницу» на боковой панели.