Boris Blokh

Master classes

Boris Bloch was for a long time Leading Professor at the Folkwang University of the Arts in Essen-Duisburg. For more than 10 years he taught master courses at the International Summer Academy "Mozarteum" in Salzburg, he was also invited as a professor to lead master courses in Weimar, Santander, Darmstadt, etc. In 2007 in Duisburg, Boris Bloch was awarded the "Teacher of the Year" prize. In 2016, he was awarded the title of Honorary Professor of the Institute of Music. Glier in Kiev and the Kalaidos University in Switzerland. In March 2018, Boris Bloch was awarded another title - Honorary Member of the Listov Society - in the composer's homeland in the Austrian city of Riding.

Boris Bloch SSoM.jpg
Anastasia Grigorieva SSoM

Anastasia Grigorieva

Ballet

Anastasia Grigorieva was born in 1990 in Moscow. Graduated from the Gennady Ledyakh School of Classical Ballet, the Belarusian Ballet Academy, class of classical dance and pegogy. Works at the Bolshoi Theater of Russia, teaches. The teacher's arsenal includes various methods: classical dance, body ballet, parterre classics, stretching, Pilates, individual programs.

Ivan Filchev

Ballet

Ivan Filchev is a soloist with the Bolshoi Theater of Russia. He has been teaching at the Gennady Ledyakh School of Classical Ballet for over 10 years. The teacher's arsenal includes classical and author's practices.

Ivan Filchev SSoM.jpeg
 

Teachers

let's get acquainted

Slava Spiridonov SSoM.jpg

Slava Spiridonov

Artistic Director of SSoM

Since November 1, 2020 Slava Spiridonov is the Artistic Director of SSoM. Slava is a concert pianist, performing at many venues in Switzerland and other countries of the world. Slava has been teaching for over 10 years. His students are laureates of many international competitions, participate with their teacher in concert projects

Galina Chistyakova

Piano, master classes

Galina Chistyakova was born in Moscow into a musical family. Today, being an active concert pianist and teacher, he lives and works in Italy and Great Britain. Her students are prize-winners and laureates of international prestigious competitions.

Galina Chistiakova 4.33 studio.jpg
Vasilisa Zachoroshko SSoM.jpg

Vasilisa Zakhoroshko

Violin, music theory

Vasilisa has been teaching music theory and violin privately since 2010, since 2005 she has been regularly performing at prestigious solo and joint concerts in Belarus, Russia, Switzerland, Germany, Moldova, Spain and Italy.

Diego Benocci

Piano

Currently, Diego Benocci is actively touring, performing with solo programs, concerts with an orchestra, performing chamber music in an established piano duet with his wife Galina Chistyakova, and also engaged in teaching. Diego Benocci is the artistic director of the annual international music festival “Recondite Armonie”, the cultural exchange project “Young Musicians of Russia” and the International Competition of Young Pianists in Grosseto (Tuscany).

Diego Benocci SSoM.jpg
Christian Jelicic SSoM.jpg

Christian Jelicic

Piano

Christian Djelicic was born in Vienna in 1991 and started playing the piano at the age of 8. He spent the first years at the piano under the tutelage of Katharina Gernyaks. At the age of 12, he entered the preparatory course for Professor Tvrtko Goimerak.
Christian Jelicic is currently studying for a master's degree at the University of the Arts in Zurich with Professor Eckhart Heiligers, and at the Vienna University of Music and Performing Arts with Professor Michael Lipp.

Борис Блох

Мастер-классы

Борис Блох был долгое время ведущим профессором Университета искусств Фолькванг в Эссене-Дуйсбурге. Более 10 лет вел мастер-курсы в Международной летней академии «Моцартеум» в Зальцбурге, также приглашался в качестве профессора вести мастер-курсы в Веймаре, Сантандере, Дармштадте и др.  В 2007 в Дуйсбурге Борису Блоху был присуждён приз «Педагог года». В 2016-м присвоено звание почётного профессора Института музыки им. Глиера в Киеве и Университета Калайдос в Швейцарии. В марте 2018 Борису Блоху было присвоено еще одно звание – Почетный член Листовского общества – на родине композитора в австрийском городе Райдинге.

Boris Bloch SSoM.jpg
Anastasia Grigorieva SSoM

Анастасия Григорьева

Балет

Анастасия Григорьева родилась в 1990 году в Москве. Закончила Школу Классического Балета Геннадия Ледяха, Белорусскую Академию Балета по классу классического танца и пегогики. Работает в Большом Театре России, преподает. В арсенале педагога различные методики: классический танец, боди-балет, партерная классика, стречинг, пилатес, индивидуальные программы.

Связаться

Иван Фильчев

Балет

Иван Фильчев - солист Большого Театра России. Более 10 лет преподает в Школе Классического Балета Геннадия Ледяха. В арсенале педагога классические и авторские практики.

Связаться
Ivan Filchev SSoM.jpeg
 

Педагоги

Давайте знакомиться

Slava Spiridonov SSoM.jpg

Слава Спиридонов

Художественный руководитель SSoM

С 1 ноября 2020 года Слава Спиридонов - художественный руководитель SSoM. Слава - концертирующий пианист, выступает на многих площадках Швейцарии и других стран мира. Более 10 лет Слава занимается преподавательской деятельностью. Его ученики являются Лауреатами многих международных конкурсов, участвуют вместе со своим педагогом в концертных проектах

Галина Чистякова

Фортепиано, мастер-классы

Галина Чистякова родилась в Москве в музыкальной семье. Сегодня, являясь активно концертирующим пианистом и педагогом, живет и работает в Италии и Великобритании. Ее ученики призеры и лауреаты международных престижных конкурсов.

Galina Chistiakova 4.33 studio.jpg
Vasilisa Zachoroshko SSoM.jpg

Василиса Захорошко

Скрипка, теория музыки

Василиса ведет уроки теории музыки и скрипки в частном порядке с 2010 года, с 2005 года она постоянно выступает на престижных сольных и совместных концертах в Беларуси, России, Швейцарии, Германии, Молдове, Испании и Италии.

Диего Беноччи

Фортепиано

В настоящее время Диего Беноччи активно гастролирует, выступая с сольными программами, концертами с оркестром, исполняет камерную музыку в сложившемся фортепианном дуэте с женой Галиной Чистяковой, а также занимается преподавательской деятельностью. Диего Беноччи является артистическим директором ежегодного международного музыкального фестиваля «Recondite Armonie», проекта по культурному обмену «Юные Музыканты России» и Международного конкурса Юных Пианистов в г.Гроссето (рег.Тоскана).

Diego Benocci SSoM.jpg
Christian Jelicic SSoM.jpg

Christian Jelicic

Фортепиано

Кристиан Джеличич родился в Вене в 1991 году и начал играть на пианино в возрасте 8 лет. Первые годы он провел за пианино под опекой Катарины Гернякс. В 12 лет он поступил на подготовительный курс для профессора Твртко Гоймерака. 
 Кристиан Йеличич в настоящее время учится на степень магистра в Цюрихском университете искусств в классе профессора Экхарта Хайлигерса, а также в Венском университете музыки и исполнительских искусств в классе профессора Майкла Липпа.