Major Minor Circle.jpg

Music Theory

The curriculum in music schools is designed in such a way as to give the student the most versatile idea of music, to educate in it not only a skillful performer, but also a competent listener, an aesthetically developed creative personality. Subjects such as solfeggio and musical literature largely help to solve these problems.


Solfeggio is a subject in which a lot of time is devoted to the study of musical literacy, the development of hearing, musical thinking, memory.

The main forms of work in these lessons:

  • singing from notes (develops the skill of fluent reading of notes, as well as internal "pre-hearing" of what is written down in notes);

  • analysis of the elements of music by ear (music is considered as a language with its own rules and patterns, students are invited to identify individual consonances and their beautiful chains by ear);

  • musical dictation (musical notation of a melody heard for the first time or a well-known melody from memory);

  • singing exercises (develops the skills of pure intonation - that is, pure singing, helps to master more and more new elements of musical speech);

  • singing in an ensemble (joint singing is an effective means of developing hearing, as it forces students to adapt to each other, so that the result is a beautiful combination of voices);

  • creative tasks (composition of melodies, songs, selection of accompaniment and many other useful skills that make you feel like a real professional).

 
 

Important Links and Tutorials

List item title

This is the description of the element. Here you can talk about the goods, services and employees of your company, as well as post information about other topics that you need to attract the attention of visitors. If all the text does not fit, create a new page. To do this, click "Turn an element into a page" in the sidebar.

List item title

This is the description of the element. Here you can talk about the products, services and employees of your company, as well as post information about other topics that you need to attract the attention of visitors. If all the text does not fit, create a new page. To do this, click "Turn an element into a page" in the sidebar.

List item title

Element subtitle

This is the description of the element. Here you can talk about the products, services and employees of your company, as well as post information about other topics that you need to attract the attention of visitors. If all the text does not fit, create a new page. To do this, click "Turn an element into a page" in the sidebar.

 
daniel-lazar-KWUuFjXWzcI-unsplash.jpg

Swiss School
of Music

We teach the universal language of humanity.

Major Minor Circle.jpg

Теория музыки

Учебный план в музыкальных школах построен таким образом, чтобы дать ученику максимально разностороннее представление о музыке, воспитать в нем не только умелого исполнителя, но и грамотного слушателя, эстетически развитую творческую личность. Решить эти задачи во многом помогают такие предметы, как сольфеджио и музыкальная литература.


Сольфеджио — предмет, на котором много времени уделяется изучению музыкальной грамоты, развитию слуха, музыкального мышления, памяти.

Главные формы работы на этих уроках:

  • пение по нотам (развивается навык беглого чтения нот, а также внутреннего «предслышания» того, что записано нотами);

  • анализ элементов музыки на слух (музыка рассматривается как язык со своими правилами и закономерностями, ученикам предлагается определить на слух отдельные созвучия и их красивые цепочки);

  • музыкальный диктант (нотная запись впервые услышанной или хорошо известной мелодии по памяти);

  • пение упражнений (развивает навыки чистого интонирования — то есть чистого пения, помогает осваивать все новые и новые элементы музыкальной речи);

  • пение в ансамбле (совместное пение является эффективным средством развития слуха, так как вынуждает учеников подстраиваться друг под друга, чтобы в результате получалось красивое сочетание голосов);

  • творческие задания (сочинение мелодий, песен, подбор аккомпанемента и много других полезных навыков, которые позволяют чувствовать себя настоящим профессионалом).

 
 

Важные ссылки и учебные материалы

Заголовок элемента списка

Это описание элемента. Здесь можно рассказать о товарах, услугах и сотрудниках вашей компании, а также разместить информацию о других темах, к которым необходимо привлечь внимание посетителей. Если весь текст не помещается, создайте новую страницу. Для этого нажмите «Превратить элемент в страницу» на боковой панели.

Заголовок элемента списка

Это описание элемента. Здесь можно рассказать о товарах, услугах и сотрудниках вашей компании, а также разместить информацию о других темах, к которым необходимо привлечь внимание посетителей. Если весь текст не помещается, создайте новую страницу. Для этого нажмите «Превратить элемент в страницу» на боковой панели.

Заголовок элемента списка

Подзаголовок элемента

Это описание элемента. Здесь можно рассказать о товарах, услугах и сотрудниках вашей компании, а также разместить информацию о других темах, к которым необходимо привлечь внимание посетителей. Если весь текст не помещается, создайте новую страницу. Для этого нажмите «Превратить элемент в страницу» на боковой панели.

 
daniel-lazar-KWUuFjXWzcI-unsplash.jpg

Swiss School
of Music

Wir unterrichten die universelle Sprache der Menschheit.