About us

From the beginning we have given the students the opportunity to fulfill their dream. Smart, enthusiastic teachers, talented students, an extensive concert program - with us you will receive a music education of the highest quality and the opportunity to expand your circle of friends and interests. In the meantime, there is no need to worry. 

Piano & Violin SSoM.jpg
photo6003706931224623161.jpg

The Swiss School of Music pursues a unique individual approach to learning, based on the techniques of the East and West European music pedagogical schools, which contributes to the creation of favorable conditions for the development of creativity and career success in the future. We are actively moving forward, new directions and classes are added every day.

Swiss School of Music - that is

Quality teaching on playing musical instruments using the most successful copyright methodologies

About Us

Artistic director

Slava Spiridonov

Slava Spiridonov is the Artistic Director of SSoM. Slava is a concert pianist, performing at many venues in Switzerland and other countries of the world. Slava has been teaching for over 10 years. His students are laureates of many international competitions, participate with their teacher in concert projects

Slava Spiridonov SSoM.jpg
Contact us

information sent. Thanks!

daniel-lazar-KWUuFjXWzcI-unsplash.jpg

Swiss School
of Music

We teach the universal language of humanity.

Über uns

Von Anfang an haben wir den Studenten die Möglichkeit gegeben, ihren Traum zu erfüllen. Kluge, begeisterte Lehrer, talentierte Schüler, ein umfangreiches Konzertprogramm - bei uns erhalten Sie eine Musikausbildung von höchster Qualität und können Ihren Freundes- und Interessenkreis erweitern. In der Zwischenzeit besteht kein Grund zur Sorge. 

clark-young-tq7RtEvezSY-unsplash_edited.jpg
photo6003706931224623161.jpg

Die Schweizerische Musikschule verfolgt einen einzigartigen individuellen Lernansatz, der auf den Techniken der Ost- und West- europäischen musikpädagogischen Schulen basiert und zur Schaffung günstiger Bedingungen für die Entwicklung von Kreativität und Karriereerfolg in der Zukunft beiträgt. Wir bewegen uns aktiv vorwärts, jeden Tag kommen neue Richtungen und Klassen hinzu.

Swiss School of Music - das ist

Hochwertige Lehre zum Spielen von Musikinstrumenten mit den erfolgreichsten urheberrechtlichen Methodiken

Das Team

Künstlerischer Leiter, Klavier

Slava Spiridonov

Slava Spiridonov - Künstlerischer Leiter von SSoM. Slava ist Konzertpianist und tritt an vielen Orten in der Schweiz und in anderen Ländern der Welt auf. Slava unterrichtet seit über 10 Jahren. Seine Schüler sind Preisträger vieler internationaler Wettbewerbe und nehmen mit ihrem Lehrer an Konzertprojekten teil.

Slava Spiridonov SSoM.jpg
Kontaktiere uns

Informationen gesendet. Danke!

daniel-lazar-KWUuFjXWzcI-unsplash.jpg

Swiss School
of Music

Wir unterrichten die universelle Sprache der Menschheit.