Anastasia Grigorieva

Ballet and Co.

Anastasia Grigorieva was born in 1990 in Moscow. Graduated from the Gennady Ledyakh School of Classical Ballet, the Belarusian Ballet Academy, class of classical dance and pegogy. Works at the Bolshoi Theater of Russia, teaches. The teacher's arsenal includes various methods: classical dance, body ballet, parterre classics, stretching, Pilates, individual programs.

Anastasia Grigorieva SSoM
 
 

Available programs

Start now

Piano Keys

Evening classes

Evening classes are ideal for students looking to hone their skills and reach the next level. Contact us to request information about the admission policy, arrange a tour or ask a member of staff a question.

Daytime education

"Swiss School of Music" offers students Daytime education. Students can independently determine a convenient study schedule. You can enroll in another program at any time. Call us or visit the office.

Concert Hall
Piano Note

Summer intensive course

"Swiss School of Music" provides students with the opportunity to attend classes in a convenient mode. Contact a member of staff to set up an appointment and find out how we can tailor our services to your needs.

Анастасия Григорьева

Балет и Со.

Анастасия Григорьева родилась в 1990 году в Москве. Закончила Школу Классического Балета Геннадия Ледяха, Белорусскую Академию Балета по классу классического танца и пегогики. Работает в Большом Театре России, преподает. В арсенале педагога различные методики: классический танец, боди-балет, партерная классика, стречинг, пилатес, индивидуальные программы.

Связаться
Anastasia Grigorieva SSoM
 
 

Доступные программы

Начать сейчас

Piano Keys

Вечерние занятия

Вечерние занятия идеально подходит для студентов, желающих отточить свои навыки и выйти на новый уровень. Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы запросить информацию о правилах приема, договориться об экскурсии или задать вопрос сотруднику.

Дневное обучение

«Swiss School of Music» предлагает учащимся Дневное обучение. Студенты могут самостоятельно определять удобный график обучения. Вы можете записаться на другую программу в любой момент. Позвоните нам или посетите офис.

Concert Hall
Piano Note

Летний интенсивный курс

«Swiss School of Music» предоставляет студентам возможность посещать занятия в удобном режиме. Свяжитесь с сотрудником администрации, чтобы договориться о встрече и узнать, как можно адаптировать наши услуги к вашим потребностям.

 
 
daniel-lazar-KWUuFjXWzcI-unsplash.jpg

Swiss School
of Music

Wir unterrichten die universelle Sprache der Menschheit.